Upcoming Shows

Saturday Aug  15, 2020  (On as scheduled)

Saddle Up Saloon 

92 NH-125  Kingston, New Hampshire 03848  7pm-10:30pm

Eddie and Ellen of Joppa Flatts with special guest Cailte Kelley

Outdoor show, outdoor dining with social distance measures in place, full menu and drinks

Friday Aug 28, 2020  On as scheduled

Breakaway 

221 Newbury St  Danvers, MA  9PM-12AM

Friday Sept 11, 2020 (pending due to covid)

Route 1 Grill House  817 Broadway,  Saugus MA  8:45-11:45PM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

Saddle Up Saloon, 

92 NH-125  Kingston, New Hampshire 03848  9pm-12am

Friday Oct 16, 2020 

Plainridge Park Casino 301 Washington Street, Plainville, MA    8:30pm - 12midnight

Saturday October 31  Halloween Bash

The Grog 13 Middle Street Newburyport, MA  9pm-12:15am

Saturday  Nov 21, 2020

Scoreboard Sports Bar and Grill

15 Middlesex Canal Park Drive Woburn, MA (in the Crown Plaza Hotel)  9pm-12am

Saturday November 28

Wachusett Brew Yard

175 State Road E.  Westminster, MA  6pm-9pm

Friday Dec 4, 2020

Plainridge Park Casino 301 Washington Street, Plainville MA   8:30PM-12midnight

Saturday December 19, 2020

Crescent Yacht Club- Holiday Party (open to the public)

30 Ferry Street Haverhill, MA 9pm-12am

2019 PAST SHOWS

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Saddle Up Saloon 

92 NH-125  Kingston, New Hampshire 03848  7pm-10:30pm

Eddie and Ellen of Joppa Flatts with special guest Cailte Kelley

Outdoor show, outdoor dining with social distance measures in place, full menu and drinks

Saturday July 18, 2020  (cancelled due to covid)

Uncle Eddies Oceanside Tavern

8 Ocean Front S.  Salisbury MA 9PM-12:40AM

Saturday July 25  (Not happening as all functions at the Yacht Club are cancelled)

Corinthian Yacht Club- Private Event

1 Nahant St  Marblehead, MA  5:30-8:30pm

Saturday Aug 1, 2020 cancelled due to covid)

The Grog

13 Middle St.  Newburyport, MA 9pm-12:30am

August 8  (cancelled due to covid )

RaeRock's 159 Pelham Street Methuen MA 7pm-11pm

Indoor show with restaurant following current regulations for distancing, dance floor closed 

Saturday June 20

Outdoor Stage Salisbury Beach- Bands on the Beach Summer Concert Series

4 Broadway Salisbury Beach MA 

Thursday, June 11,  2020

Private Event- Anna Jaques Hospital  Fundraiser  Great Chef's Night

Blue Ocean Music Hall

Saturday June 13, 2020

Crescent Yacht Club- (Event open to the public)

30 Ferry St. Haverhill, MA  9PM-12AM

Thursday May 22  6-9pm

The Deck

179 Bridge Road Salisbury MA 

Saturday May 16, 2020

Scoreboard Sports Bar and Grill

15 Middlesex Canal Park Drive Woburn, MA (in the Crown Plaza Hotel)  9pm-12am

Friday May 8,  2020

Saddle Up Saloon

92 NH-125  Kingston, New Hampshire 03848  9pm-12a

Saturday March 14, 2020

RaeRocks  159 Pelham Street  Methuen, Massachusetts 9pm-12:45am

Friday Feb 21, 2020   

Capones  147 Summit St.  Peabody,  MA  9pm-12:30am

Friday Feb 14, 2020    Joppa Flatts Valentines We Love You Bash

Grog  13 Middle St.  Newburyport MA    9pm-12:15Aam

Saturday January 25, 2020

RaeRocks  159 Pelham Street  Methuen, Massachusetts 9pm-12:45am

Friday Feb 14, 2020    Joppa Flatts Valentines We Love You Bash

Grog  13 Middle St.  Newburyport MA    9pm-12:15Aam

Saturday  Dec 7, 2019

Jamison's - Route 111 472 State Street, Hampstead NH  9pm-12am

Friday December 20, 2019

The Grog- 13 Middle Street  Newburyport, MA 9pm-12:30am

Saturday November 30, 2019

The Grog - 13 Middle Street  Newburyport, MA 9pm-12:30am

Saturday November 16, 2019

Wick's Marblehead,  123 Pleasant St. Marblehead, MA 9pm-11:30pm

 

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

Saddle Up Saloon, 92 NH-125 
Kingston, New Hampshire 03848  9pm-12am

Saturday October 26, 2019

Wachusett Brew Yard at the Wachusett Brewery

175 State Road E.  Westminster, MA  6pm-9pm

Friday October 18, 2019

The Grog-13 Middle St. Newburyport, MA 9PM-12:30AM

Sunday October 6, 2019

Topsfield Fair  207 Boston Street, Topsfield MA

Trianon Stage 3:30-6:30pm

Thursday September 26, 2019

Six String Bar and Grill,  275 Patriot Place, Foxborough, Massachusetts 8:30pm-11:30pm

September 21, 2019

Wick's Marblehead  123 Pleasant St. Marblehead, MA 9pm-11:30am

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

Saturday September 7, 2019

Jamison's - Route 111 472 State Street, Hampstead NH  9pm-12am

Smuttynose Brewing Company- 105 Towle Farm Road, Hampton, NH 7pm-9pm

Friday Aug 2, 2019

Uncle Eddies Oceanside Tavern-8 Ocean Front S. Salisbury MA 9pm-12:30am

Saturday July 27, 2019

Crescent Yacht Club - 30 Ferry Street, Haverill MA 9pm-12am

Saturday -July 13, 2019

Wick's Marblehead -123 Pleasant St. Marblehead, MA  8pm-10:30pm

Thursday -July 4, 2019

 4 Broadway, Salisbury Beach, MA, outdoor  Main Stage 7:30pm-9:30pm , Fireworks to follow  

Saturday - June 22, 2019

Ipswich Country Club  -  Private Function/Annual Ryder Cup Gala- 

Saturday June 8, 2019

Uncle Eddies Oceanside Tavern- 8 Ocean Front S. Salisbury, MA 9pm-12:30am

Friday - May 31, 2019

Plainridge Park Casino - 301 Washington Street, Plainville, MA    8:30pm - 12midnight

Saturday - May 18th,2019

The Grog-13 Middle Street, Newburyport, MA 9PM-12:30am

Saturday - October 27, 2018

The Grog - 13 Middle Street, Newburyport, MA     9pm,-12:30am

Friday - December 7, 2018

The Grog - 13 Middle Street, Newburyport, MA     9pm - 12:30am

Saturday January 12, 2018

Jamison's - Route 111 472 State Street, Hampstead NH  9pm-12am

Friday - February 15, 2019

The Grog - 13 Middle Street, Newburyport, MA     9pm - 12:30am

Saturday - March 16, 2019

The Grog - 13 Middle Street, Newburyport, MA     9pm - 12:30am

Friday April 26, 2019

Scoreboard- Located in Crown Plaza Hotel, 15 Middlesex Canal Park Drive, Woburn, MA 9pm

617-817-4786

©2018 by Joppa Flatts. Proudly created with Wix.com