617-817-4786

©2018 by Joppa Flatts. Proudly created with Wix.com

Upcoming Shows

Saturday November 16, 2019

Wick's Marblehead,  123 Pleasant St. Marblehead, MA 9pm-11:30pm

Saturday November 30, 2019

The Grog - 13 Middle Street  Newburyport, MA 9pm-12:30am

Saturday  Dec 7, 2019

Jamison's - Route 111 472 State Street, Hampstead NH  9pm-12am

Friday December 20, 2019

The Grog- 13 Middle Street  Newburyport, MA 9pm-12:30am

Saturday January 25, 2020

RaeRocks  159 Pelham Street  Methuen, Massachusetts 9pm-12:45am

Friday Feb 14, 2020    Joppa Flatts Valentines We Love You Bash

Grog  13 Middle St.  Newburyport MA    9pm-12:15Aam

Friday Feb 21, 2020   

Capones  147 Summit St.  Peabody,  MA  9pm-12:30am

Saturday March 14, 2020

RaeRocks  159 Pelham Street  Methuen, Massachusetts 9pm-12:45am

Friday March 27, 2020

Plainridge Park Casino  301 Washington Street, Plainville, MA    8:30pm - 12midnight

Friday April 3, 2020

Wicks Marblehead, 123 Pleasant St. Marblehead,  MA 9pm-11:30pm

Saturday April 18, 2020

Phoenix Dining and Entertainment

215 Liberty Street Pawcatuck, Connecticut  8pm-11pm

Friday May 8,  2020

Saddle Up Saloon

92 NH-125  Kingston, New Hampshire 03848  9pm-12am

Saturday May 16, 2020

Scoreboard Sports Bar and Grill

15 Middlesex Canal Park Drive Woburn, MA (in the Crown Plaza Hotel)  9pm-12am

Saturday May 30, 2020

Wicks Marblehead,  123 Pleasant St. Marblehead,  MA 9pm-11:30pm

Saturday June 13, 2020

Crescent Yacht Club- (Event open to the public)

30 Ferry St. Haverhill, MA  9PM-12AM

Saturday June 27, 2020

Ipswich Country Club-Private Ryder Cup Event

Saturday July 18, 2020

Uncle Eddies Oceanside Tavern

8 Ocean Front S.  Salisbury MA 9PM-12:40AM

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

The Grog

13 Middle St.  Newburyport, MA 9pm-12:30am

Friday Aug 21 

Uncle Eddies Oceanside Tavern

8 Ocean Front S Salisbury MA 9PM-12:40AM

Saturday September 12, 2020

Phoenix Dining and Entertainment

215 Liberty Street Pawcatuck, Connecticut 8pm-11pm

Saturday September 26

Wachusett Brew Yard

175 State Road E.  Westminster, MA  6pm-9pm

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

Saddle Up Saloon, 

92 NH-125  Kingston, New Hampshire 03848  9pm-12am

Friday Oct 16, 2020 

Plainridge Park Casino 301 Washington Street, Plainville, MA    8:30pm - 12midnight

Saturday October 31  Halloween Bash

The Grog 13 Middle Street Newburyport, MA  9pm-12:15am

Saturday  Nov 21, 2020

Scoreboard Sports Bar and Grill

15 Middlesex Canal Park Drive Woburn, MA (in the Crown Plaza Hotel)  9pm-12am

Saturday November 28

Wachusett Brew Yard

175 State Road E.  Westminster, MA  6pm-9pm

Friday Dec 4, 2020

Plainridge Park Casino 301 Washington Street, Plainville MA   8:30PM-12midnight

Saturday December 19, 2020

Crescent Yacht Club- Holiday Party (open to the public)

30 Ferry Street Haverhill, MA 9pm-12am

2019 PAST SHOWS

 

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

Saddle Up Saloon, 92 NH-125 
Kingston, New Hampshire 03848  9pm-12am

Saturday October 26, 2019

Wachusett Brew Yard at the Wachusett Brewery

175 State Road E.  Westminster, MA  6pm-9pm

Friday October 18, 2019

The Grog-13 Middle St. Newburyport, MA 9PM-12:30AM

Sunday October 6, 2019

Topsfield Fair  207 Boston Street, Topsfield MA

Trianon Stage 3:30-6:30pm

Thursday September 26, 2019

Six String Bar and Grill,  275 Patriot Place, Foxborough, Massachusetts 8:30pm-11:30pm

September 21, 2019

Wick's Marblehead  123 Pleasant St. Marblehead, MA 9pm-11:30am

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

Saturday September 7, 2019

Jamison's - Route 111 472 State Street, Hampstead NH  9pm-12am

Smuttynose Brewing Company- 105 Towle Farm Road, Hampton, NH 7pm-9pm

Friday Aug 2, 2019

Uncle Eddies Oceanside Tavern-8 Ocean Front S. Salisbury MA 9pm-12:30am

Saturday July 27, 2019

Crescent Yacht Club - 30 Ferry Street, Haverill MA 9pm-12am

Saturday -July 13, 2019

Wick's Marblehead -123 Pleasant St. Marblehead, MA  8pm-10:30pm

Thursday -July 4, 2019

 4 Broadway, Salisbury Beach, MA, outdoor  Main Stage 7:30pm-9:30pm , Fireworks to follow  

Saturday - June 22, 2019

Ipswich Country Club  -  Private Function/Annual Ryder Cup Gala- 

Saturday June 8, 2019

Uncle Eddies Oceanside Tavern- 8 Ocean Front S. Salisbury, MA 9pm-12:30am

Friday - May 31, 2019

Plainridge Park Casino - 301 Washington Street, Plainville, MA    8:30pm - 12midnight

Saturday - May 18th,2019

The Grog-13 Middle Street, Newburyport, MA 9PM-12:30am

Saturday - October 27, 2018

The Grog - 13 Middle Street, Newburyport, MA     9pm,-12:30am

Friday - December 7, 2018

The Grog - 13 Middle Street, Newburyport, MA     9pm - 12:30am

Saturday January 12, 2018

Jamison's - Route 111 472 State Street, Hampstead NH  9pm-12am

Friday - February 15, 2019

The Grog - 13 Middle Street, Newburyport, MA     9pm - 12:30am

Saturday - March 16, 2019

The Grog - 13 Middle Street, Newburyport, MA     9pm - 12:30am

Friday April 26, 2019

Scoreboard- Located in Crown Plaza Hotel, 15 Middlesex Canal Park Drive, Woburn, MA 9pm